Council on Advanced Practice

MNA’s Council on Advanced Practice goals are to define and initiate solutions to present and future problems unique to Advanced Practice Registered Nurses (APRN).

To Contact the Council on Advanced Practice, please email:

Current CAP Council Members

  • Deanna Babb, DNP, APRN, FNP, FAANP – Representative to the Board of Directors and Chairperson Elect
  • Terry Dutro, MSN, APRN, AGPCNP-BC – Member at Large