MNA Approved Providers List

MNA thanks all of the Approved Provider Units we work with for their commitment to advancing and promoting quality nursing practice through continuing nursing education. 



Professional Development Council


  • Megan Hamilton, MSN, RN, CFRN, NRP

Representative to the Board:

  • Cheryl Richards, EdD, BSN, RN-BC

Council on Professional Development:

  • Abbie Colussi, BSN, RN
  • Brenda Donaldson, BA, RN, CAPA
  • Debby Lee, BSN, RN-BC, CCRP
  • Emily Michalski-Weber, MSN, RN-BC
  • Gwyn Palchak, BSN, RN-BC, ACM
  • Joe Poole, BSN, RN, CHSE
  • Kim Reynen, BSN, RN
  • Sandy Sacry, MSN, RN
  • Janet Smith, MN, MSHS, RN

To Contact the Council on Professional Development, please email:

Staff Contacts
Kristi Anderson, MN, RN, NPD-BC, CNL Caroline Baughman, BS
Director of Professional Development
Office: (406) 442-6710
Professional Development Associate
Office: 406-442-6710